in , ,

15 Celebrity #TBT Photos That You Might Have Missed This Week

Recently, a lot of celebrities shared their #TBT pictures on Halloween and on other occasions. Here we have compiled 15 celebrities that shared their #TBT pictures last week.

1) Kate Hudson shared this photo of her iconic character, Penny Lane from Almost Famous, to encourage everyone to vote:

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

2) Nick Jonas used an Instagram post to announce the release of the new Jonas Brothers Christmas song, “I Need You Christmas,”. The post included pictures of himself, Joe, and Kevin as kids during Christmas as well as photos of themselves with their family during a recent Christmas:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

3) On Kendall Jenner’s 25th birthday, Kim Kardashian shared this photo of the two of them in 1996, along with a sweet birthday message:

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

4) On Nelly’s 46th birthday, Janet Jackson posted this photo of the two of them on the set of the music video for their 2006 single, “Call Me”:

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

5) America Ferrera posted this adorable photo of herself in her elementary school parade in the late ’80s:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

6) Demi Lovato revisited some of her favorite past Halloween costumes:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

7) Martin Lawrence tweeted this clip from Martin on the day of Halloween:

 

8) Ronan Farrow posted this photo from the time when he dressed as an ol’ timey newsboy for Halloween:

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ronan Farrow (@ronanfarrow) on

9) On this throwback post, Naomi Campbell posted this clip from when she appeared on the Halloween episode of the Late Show with David Letterman in 1995:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@naomi) on

10) Michelle Pfeiffer expressed her Halloween Spirit by looking back at some of the villains she has played throughout her career:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Michelle Pfeiffer (@michellepfeifferofficial) on

11) Natalie Portman shared this throwback photo from when she dressed up in this costume that she left up to the fans to guess:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Natalie Portman (@natalieportman) on

12) Billy Ray Cyrus shared this adorable picture of his kids Miley, Braison, Noah, Brandi, and Trace Cyrus on Halloween night in the early ’00s:

13) The Rock posted this picture of himself from 1976:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

14) On Willow Smith’s 20th birthday, Will Smith shared this photo of her as a child, along with two current photos of her:

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

15) Jennifer Lopez posted this short video clip of herself performing “My Love Don’t Cost a Thing” on a TV show in 2001:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

Which of the above celebrities’ #TBT pictures did you like the most? Let us know in the comment below!

 

Source: BuzzFeed

Written by Farhan

Wonder Woman 1984: New Release Date or HBO Max Release Being Considered

21 Things That Completely Ruin The Movie Experience