in , ,

‘Avengers: Infinity War’ Rotten Tomatoes Score Revealed

With less than two days until the release of the highly anticipated Avengers: Infinity War, fans have eagerly been awaiting the the critics’ response to the movie.  Last night, after the premiere, those lucky enough to see the film gave us their brief first impressions (most being positive).

Avengers: Infinity War is currently holding at a 90% Critic Rating with no Audience Rating yet. The film has 57 positive reviews and 6 negative reviews.

Also read: Marvel Studios May Produce More Than 3 Films A Year

The Marvel Cinematic Universe films has yet to receive a “rotten” status from Rotten Tomatoes.

The Critics Consensus reads:

“Avengers: Infinity War ably juggles a dizzying array of MCU heroes in the fight against their gravest threat yet — and ends with a cliffhanger expertly designed to keep fans coming back for more.”

Directed by Anthony and Joe Russo, the film stars Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Tom Hiddleston, Idris Elba, Peter Dinklage, Benedict Wong, Pom Klementieff, Karen Gillan, Dave Bautista, Zoe Saldana, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Benicio del Toro, Josh Brolin, Chris Pratt, Danai Gurira, Letitia Wright, Cobie Smulders, Jeremy Renner and Paul Rudd.

As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment – the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain.

Avengers: Infinity War hits theaters on April 27th. Get your tickets NOW!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.