in , , ,

HBO Max Drops Zack Snyder’s Justice League Trailer Teaser

The third and the final teaser of Zack Snyder’s cut of Justice League is out ahead of the official unveil of the final trailer on Saturday at DC’s FanDome event. It’s hard to keep calm because at this highly awaited virtual convention,we get to learn whether Snyder’s Cut of Justice League would be released as an independent feature film or as many suggest, in the form of mini series.

Snyder helplessly left the production of Justice League back when it was being shot due to a personal loss. The film was then handed over to the director of the first two Avengers film, Joss Whedon who gave his own touch to the film. Whedon’s version faced wide criticism and was even received poorly by the critics.

Check out the teaser below:

The teaser breakdown gives us some interesting insights about Snyder’s version which opens to a shallow focus on Bruce Wayne’s card and some previous never seen before shots. Zack Snyder has previously stated that “You probably saw one-fourth of what I did” 

With multiple panels on various DC comic ventures taking place, such as The Sandman, Flash, Suicide Squad, Black Adam, Batman and Wonder Woman which would be talking bout insights of the new castings, releases of new trailers and some unseen footage, we are most excited for the Justice League Snyder Cut trailer which will precisely premiere on August 22nd at 2:30 pm PDT/5:30 pm EDT/10:30 pm BST.

 

The DC FanDome is set to take place in two parts. The first runs for 24 hours, starting at 10 am PDT/1:00 pm EDT/6:00 pm BST this Saturday, Aug. 22. The second half follows on Sept. 12.

 

Written by Muneer

9 Behind-The-Scenes Facts About Logan – The Greatest X-Men Movie of All Time!

Final Teaser Of Batman Game Unveiled