in ,

Here’s How Your Favorite Celebrities Celebrated Christmas This Year

Christmas 2020 might not have been what many expected for the current year as COVID-19 has constrained us to be away from our friends and family this Christmas season, yet Christmas definitely wasn’t canceled. Many celebrities shared pictures with their loved ones spending Christmas, giving us an insight into how they celebrated the holiday.

1) Chris Hemsworth and Elsa Pataky:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elsa Pataky (@elsapatakyconfidential)

2) Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas)

3) Ariana Grande:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

On Twitter, the singer posted a heartwarming message:

4) Chrissy Teigen:

5) Justin and Hailey Bieber:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

6) Mariah Carey:

7) Kim Kardashian:

8) Kourtney Kardashian:

9) Khloe Kardashian:

10) Mindy Kaling:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling)

11) Jada Pinkett Smith:

12) Reese Witherspoon:

13) Kylie Jenner:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner)

14) Kendall Jenner:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

15) Nicki Minaj:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Barbie (@nickiminaj)

16) Millie Bobby Brown:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by mills (@milliebobbybrown)

17) Michelle Obama and her dogs:

18) Camila Cabello and Shawn Mendes:

19) Bindi Irwin:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bindi Irwin (@bindisueirwin)

20) Jennifer Hudson:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud)

21) Jonathan Van Ness:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jonathan Van Ness (@jvn)

22) Salma Hayek:

23) Hugh Jackman:

24) Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by therock (@therock)

25) Zooey Deschanel:

26) Céline Dion:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion)

27) Kristin Cavallari:

28) Meghan Markle and Prince Harry:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mayhew 🐶🐱 (@themayhew)

29) Gigi Hadid:

30) Lizzo:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating)

31) Kerry Washington:

32) Sofia Vergara:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara)

33) Kevin Hart:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by EH💋 (@enikohart)

34) JoJo Fletcher and Jordan Rodgers:

35) Jennifer Lopez:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

36) Cardi B:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cardi B (@iamcardib)

37) Rebel Wilson:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson)

38) Lea Michele:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele)

39) Eva Longoria:

40) Jamie Dornan:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jamie Dornan (@jamiedornan)

41) The Beckhams:

 

Tell us how you celebrated Christmas 2020 in the comment section below!

 

Source: TimesNest

Written by Farhan

Wonder Woman 1984: 6 Biggest Unanswered Questions  

Obscure DC Villains From the Golden Age